The Catholic University of America


2017-2018 Executive Committee


Esther Hudson

Vice President

Lisa Holdsworth


Christopher Suehr


Rob Ryan

Academic Senator

Events Chair

Conferences Chair

Lectures Chair

Professional Development Chair


Public Relations Director

Carly Jones

Arghavan Hamedi

Dominic Pigneri

Liz Maestri

Emily Mason (Sobel)

Lucas Briola

Salina F. Ali


 GSA Executive Committee Meetings - Spring 2018

January 24th (Location: Pryz 331)
Feb. 7th (Location: Pryz 321)
Feb. 21st (Location: Pryz 331)
March 14th (Location: Pryz 331)
April 4th (Location: Aquinas Hall)
April 25th (Location: TBA)

All EC meetings will be held at 6:30 pm in the noted locations before the general GSA senate meetings at 7:30 pm. An email reminder will be sent if any changes are made.


See all senate minutes here: GSA Senate Minutes